Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Candice Heinz

Candice Heinz

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Heinz
"Shoua was just wonderful! It was so easy to sign up for insurance and she helped me to get the coverage I need quickly and for a great price! I didn’t have to navigate an automated system- the phone just rang and she answered. When she missed my call, she made sure to call me right back! This was a pleasant experience and I am a satisfied with my choice of State Farm. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Steph Carroll

Steph Carroll

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Carroll
"Called just before closing and Shoua took the time to walk me through a new policy for our vehicles. She let me ask an abundance of questions and was extremely patient with me. We are very excited to be switching over to State Farm and keep our insurance local within Folsom!!"
Profile photo of Cameron Kern

Cameron Kern

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Kern
"Great agent and representative for state farm. Met all my needs and helped me through every step of the way. 5 stars"
Profile photo of sweeps stakes

sweeps stakes

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sweeps stakes
"Great customer service. Great help."
Profile photo of Telman Gevorkyan

Telman Gevorkyan

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Telman Gevorkyan
"Shoua Lee's Insurance Agency exemplifies excellence in every aspect. From their impeccable customer service to their comprehensive coverage options, they consistently go above and beyond to meet their clients' needs. Shoua Lee and her team are not just insurance agents; they are trusted advisors who prioritize client satisfaction above all else. Their attention to detail, prompt responses, and dedication to finding the best solutions make them stand out in the industry. I highly recommend Shoua Lee's Insurance Agency to anyone seeking reliable and trustworthy insurance services."
Profile photo of Skilark Skilarky

Skilark Skilarky

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skilark Skilarky
"Shoua Lee and her staff have always been very helpful, knowledgeable and kind. I have so much appreciated them. It has been a pleasure."
Profile photo of Deborah Giandomenico

Deborah Giandomenico

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Giandomenico
"My agent of 30 years recently retired and we were assigned to Shoua’s office. We were not excited about the change as we have developed a trust with our previous agent and couldn’t imagine having someone who could fill her shoes. Right after the reassignment we got a new car and had to add a policy to our homeowners insurance. EVERY time we needed help, Shoua was quick to respond, efficient, professional, and we realized we were very happy to have Shoua on our side. I highly recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Spusk Spuskovich

Spusk Spuskovich

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spusk Spuskovich
"Quick and fast replies to every inquiry we have had. I’m a new State Farm customer to Shoua. Her team is excellent."
Profile photo of Robert Skamnes

Robert Skamnes

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Skamnes
"They have been taking care of all details."
Profile photo of Adam Saeteun (Adam)

Adam Saeteun (Adam)

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Saeteun (Adam)
"Shoua Lee was super nice and quick to respond to any questions!"
Profile photo of Cody Evans

Cody Evans

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Evans
"Shoua and her team are the best state farm team I have ever worked with. I've been with multiple agents and by far it's the easiest and friendly people to work with."
Profile photo of arthur chu

arthur chu

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arthur chu
"Super professional and goes above and beyond to help her customers!"
Profile photo of Laura Sanders

Laura Sanders

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sanders
"So far so good! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Kelly H

Kelly H

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly H
"super friendly!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Tran

Ashley Tran

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Tran
"Shoua is an incredible agent who puts your needs first and takes the time to thoroughly explain the importance of insurance!"
Profile photo of Mikayla MacPhail

Mikayla MacPhail

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla MacPhail
"Super nice and welcoming!!"
Profile photo of Hailey Bachmann

Hailey Bachmann

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Bachmann
"Initially, i went in thinking it would take a few hours but i was in and out super fast!!"
Profile photo of Nha-Han Nguyen

Nha-Han Nguyen

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nha-Han Nguyen
"Fast and efficient service! Super welcoming and I highly recommend to anyone in need of insurance!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Porter

Cynthia Porter

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Porter
"Shoua Lee was a tremendous help to us after Jan. ‘23 storm damage & helped us navigate through the claim during our trying time. She is professional, knowledgeable & prompt with her communications. We’ve been with State Farm 50 years & Are grateful we don’t have to call an 800 number, we can pick up the phone and speak directly with our agent or go into her ‘brick & mortar’ office. Shoua is the best! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Raymond song

Raymond song

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond song
"Shoua Lee is a great state farm insurance agent. She is always quick to respond to questions or concerns. I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of signphodesign spd

signphodesign spd

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by signphodesign spd
"We have a Sign shop in Folsom, CA. We chose Shoua Lee, State Farm Insurance agent. She Guided us through the whole process; She is Very Professional, Knowledgeable, and responsive; we are fortunate to find her; we highly recommend using this agency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mary Schooley

Mary Schooley

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Schooley
"I have been with this office for better than 15 years and am very happy with the service. I used to use another company and was just a number, here they know me. I feel appreciated and looked after."
Profile photo of Vincent Yang

Vincent Yang

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Yang
"Provides fast and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Rob Kessel

Rob Kessel

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Kessel
"The government bought my house for a project and I'm renting it back for a few months. I needed to convert my owner's insurance to renter's insurance. Shoua responded very quickly to my request. She explained everything to me and offered options then stayed on the phone with me until I received all the paperwork I needed for the government. Great service! Shoua also proved me a quote for insurance on a new car and pointed ways I could save money and get the moist from my policies. But beyond that, Shoua manages to project a business-like manner that is also warm and comfortable. You come away feeling that you were really taken care of."
Profile photo of Cynthia Mills

Cynthia Mills

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Mills
"Shoua Lee’s office was great. They answered all of my questions and were very helpful. If you are looking for a great agent give her a call."