Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cynthia Porter

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Porter
"Shoua Lee was a tremendous help to us after Jan. ‘23 storm damage & helped us navigate through the claim during our trying time. She is professional, knowledgeable & prompt with her communications. We’ve been with State Farm 50 years & Are grateful we don’t have to call an 800 number, we can pick up the phone and speak directly with our agent or go into her ‘brick & mortar’ office. Shoua is the best! Thank you!"

Nchaea Her

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nchaea Her
"Outstanding customer service!"

Raymond song

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond song
"Shoua Lee is a great state farm insurance agent. She is always quick to respond to questions or concerns. I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance"

signphodesign spd

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by signphodesign spd
"We have a Sign shop in Folsom, CA. We chose Shoua Lee, State Farm Insurance agent. She Guided us through the whole process; She is Very Professional, Knowledgeable, and responsive; we are fortunate to find her; we highly recommend using this agency. Thank you!"

Mary Schooley

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Schooley
"I have been with this office for better than 15 years and am very happy with the service. I used to use another company and was just a number, here they know me. I feel appreciated and looked after."

Vincent Yang

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Yang
"Provides fast and efficient service!"

Rob Kessel

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Kessel
"The government bought my house for a project and I'm renting it back for a few months. I needed to convert my owner's insurance to renter's insurance. Shoua responded very quickly to my request. She explained everything to me and offered options then stayed on the phone with me until I received all the paperwork I needed for the government. Great service! Shoua also proved me a quote for insurance on a new car and pointed ways I could save money and get the moist from my policies. But beyond that, Shoua manages to project a business-like manner that is also warm and comfortable. You come away feeling that you were really taken care of."

Cynthia Mills

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Mills
"Shoua Lee’s office was great. They answered all of my questions and were very helpful. If you are looking for a great agent give her a call."

Anton Litovchenko

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anton Litovchenko
"Got great customer service for my auto insurance policy. It was very effortless and a pleasant experience. Highly recommend Shoua and her team."
Profile photo of Nina Geraskina

Nina Geraskina

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Geraskina
"I am very happy with my experience at Shoua’s office. She is very responsive and supportive. I have peace knowing my insurance policies have myself and my family covered appropriately based on our needs. It’s not about the sales it’s about taking care of people in this office. Thank you Shoua Lee."

A Litovchenko

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A Litovchenko
"Shoua is very knowledgeable in insurance and genuinely cares about people. She is patient and very thorough in explaining how the different coverages apply."
Profile photo of B Veyasi

B Veyasi

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B Veyasi
"Shoua is a caring professional that takes the time to thoroughly go over all the details and answers every question in regards to all of my policies. She is knowledgeable, solution focused and pleasant to speak with even under pressure. Highly recommend"

Mai Vang

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mai Vang
"Shoua is very knowledgeable and explains everything clearly for me to understand my options to make the right decision for me."

Kirven Dunham

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirven Dunham
"Shoua was very helpful in explaining all the great options and walking me through the switch from my previous insurance company. Even when I made a mistake in my payment options, her team was able to correct it in a couple of days and ensure me that all will be okay...and it was"

Henry Gallart

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Gallart
"I've just had the most wonderful experience with my new insurance agent Shoua Lee! In my quest for finding a new home for my family in a completely new area, she was extremely patient working on several quotes for me in a short time period for new auto and home policies. We did many iterations along the way. She is responsive, upbeat and super focused on providing excellent customer service. It didn't hurt that State Farm also had some of the best prices in town!"

Claire Yang

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Yang
"Shoua is highly talented and knowledgeable. She is a person that goes above and beyond her job. She is friendly and affable. If you need help with anything related to insurance, I would recommend her!"

Crystal Yang

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Yang
"I had the pleasure of working with Shoua during my visit to California. Shoua is attentive, responsive, friendly, professional, and care about you. You’re not just another “number” to her. I would highly recommend State Farm Agent, Shoua Lee for any of your insurance needs."

Kib Ly

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kib Ly
"Shoua is absolutely wonderful! She is very friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Shoua is always willing to help and will go the extra mile for you. Can't recommend Shoua enough! Give her a call with any questions that you might have."

Maly Yang

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maly Yang
"Shoua is very professional and knowledgeable in what she does! She is very responsive and is able to get back with you, regarding any questions/concerns you may have with the insurance coverages, in a timely manner. Highly recommend her, and you will not be disappointed."

Latisha Yang

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Latisha Yang
"Shoua is professional, friendly and cares about people. Very knowledgeable as well! I recommend her to anyone in the market for insurance."

Thomas Yang

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Yang
"The most caring, passionate, and helpful agent I know. There is no doubt that you will be provided with the best service and customer experience there is. Highly recommended."

annie xiong

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by annie xiong
"Shoua is professional and goal oriented. She always made sure I was comfortable and provided assistance when needed. She is easy to work with and I enjoyed working with her. I learned a lot from her and am excited to see her work with others in this field."

James Daughrity

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Daughrity
"Thank you for all the years of guidance and advice you have bestowed upon me. Your words of encouragement, guidance, and advice kept me sane while chasing deadlines. You're the one who truly molded me into someone with valuable Right of Way skills and talents. It was a privilege to work under your leadership. I was genuinely proud to be led by such a great leader. I hope to make you proud of my future endeavors as well. Thank you for everything."

Benjamin Perez

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Perez
"Strongly recommend! I had the pleasure of working with Shoua in the past. She is a great leader and enjoys helping others."

Oscar Malagon

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Malagon
"I had the privilege to work under Shoua Lee. I was inspired by her leadership and work ethics. With that being said I’m certain she will exceed any expectation put in front of her. Kindly OR"